Scarpoint - The Silence We Deserve

7.9 | 8 votes |
Release date: 6 November 2007
Style: Melodic death metal


17 have it
3 want it

01. XxX (Intro)
02. Disorder
03. Behind the Shadows
04. Terminal Treachery
05. The Silence We Deserve
06. Chronic
07. Imposture
08. Self Greed
09. Oblivion
10. Against my Will

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
Newcomers from Sweden, the combo known as Scarpoint comes as one of this year's biggest surprises. Influenced by countrymen such as At The Gates and Meshuggah, Scarpoint bred this sound with another dose of aggression a la Lamb of God. Their debut-album, The Silence We Deserve, just got released by rising label Blind Prophecy Records.

published 12.11.2007 | Comments (3)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2591 | This month: 6