Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails

7.8 | 22 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


34 have it
3 want it

01. Dragon's Skull
02. Where Mankind Fails
03. Island Of Gods
04. Heading For The Lair
05. Village Of Aghaba
06. The Furious Spirit Of Death
07. The Creation Of Be-Lou
08. The Awakening
09. Thunder Knight
10. Forgotten Land
11. Holy Sea Of Gold [Track bonus]

Additional info
Music by: Steel Attack
Lyrics by: Steel Attack
Produced by: Steel Attack and Pelle Saether
Recorded in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether
Mixed in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether
Mastered in Studio Nord by Bernd Steinwedel
Artwork by: Adrian Maleska

Japanese edition contains 1 bonus track:

11. Holy Sea of Gold (04:24)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2605 | This month: 9