Release date: 15 September 2007
Style: Industrial death metal


8.4 | 52 votes


60 have it
6 want it

01. Annihilation Of All That Is Holy
02. Crawling Through The Infinite Fields Of Carnage
03. Serenades Of Rotten Flesh
04. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal
05. Tear Down The Walls Of Heaven
06. And Damnation Is Forced Upon The Weak
07. The Innocence Of The Three-Faced Saviour

Lyrics (7)

Additional info
First album to feature TPH's first human drummer, Mojjo.

Guest musicians:
Boudewijn Bonebakker (Gorefest): Guitar solos in tracks 6 and 7
Sebastian Reichl: Guitar/keyboard solo in track 3

Backing vocals:
Joakim Widfeldt (track 3), Matte Borg (tracks 1 and 3), Morgan Lundin (tracks 1, 3, 4 and 6), Rickard Alriksson (all tracks), Robban Eriksson (tracks 1 and 5), Tommy Dahlström (track 6), Tyra (track 5), Vicious Art.

Produced by Lord K. Philipson. Album art by Marko Saarelainen.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

BigNaughtyV Epic Album Closers  | #96
Vonpire Vonpire's 2007 Best  | #19
BigNaughtyV Best Albums Of Ever  | #13
enumaelis 25 Best 2007  | #18
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 78  
Search this topic:  

Night Sight - 11.01.2012 at 22:18  
  I wonder why this band is so underrated? their music is best i've heard in melodic death metal genre.
they deserve much more than this.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums The Project Hate MCMXCIX - The Cadaverous Retaliation Agenda 8.5 29.06.2011 by marzepka87
Albums The Project Hate MCMXCIX - There Is No Earth I Will Leave Unscorched 8.5 04.11.2014 by arj
Albums The Project Hate MCMXCIX - Hate, Dominate, Congregate, Eliminate 8.5 12.11.2012 by M C Vice
Albums The Project Hate MCMXCIX - Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Manibus Armis) 8.5 26.11.2010 by agalloch19
News The Project Hate MCMXCIX - Gather Enough Donations To Record New Album 7.5 11.01.2012 by Susan

Hits total: 4076 | This month: 12