Augury - Fragmentary Evidence

8.3 | 103 votes |
Release date: 17 July 2009
Style: Technical death metal


127 have it
13 want it

01. Aetheral
02. Simian Cattle
03. Orphans Of Living
04. Jupiter To Ignite
05. Sovereigns Unknown
06. Skyless
07. Faith Puppeteers
08. Brimstone Landscapes
09. Oversee The Rebirth

Additional info
Release dates:

17 Jul: Europe
11 Aug: N. America

Guest review by
Troy Killjoy
Let me start by saying this is an incredibly difficult review to write. I love the Canadian death metal sound, I enjoy progressive elements in my death metal, and I appreciate an album with production values that clearly focus on preventing the bass from falling into obscurity. Fragmentary Evidence has all of these qualities, but something seems amiss. Allow me to explain.

published 15.02.2010 | Comments (10)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 6600 | This month: 26