Iommi - The 1996 Dep Sessions

7.4 | 19 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


25 have it
1 wants it

01. Gone
02. From Another World
03. Don't You Tell Me
04. Don't Drag the River
05. Fine
06. Time Is The Healer
07. I'm Not The Same Man
08. It Falls Through Me

Additional info
This Album is a partnership with Glenn Hughes, who is the vocalist

Staff review by
When the name Tony Iommi comes up, it's always means that something special is on it's way, and this time is no exception.
This time it's a record that was recorded back in 1996 together with ex- Deep Purple & Black Sabbath vocalist Glenn Hughes.
Unfortunately for the fans back then, this was never released in its original shape and was soon forgotten.

published 13.10.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2391 | This month: 7