Advertise on Metal Storm
Destinity - The Inside

8.1 | 48 votes |
Release date: 12 February 2008
Style: Melodic death metal


53 have it
3 want it

01. My Senseless Theory
02. Murder Within
03. Thing I Will Never Feel
04. Still Remember
05. A Thousand Falling Skies
06. Inhuman Corrosive Report
07. Ready To Leave
08. Enemy Process
09. Escaping Reality
10. The Inside

Staff review by
Releases after releases, Destinity is becoming one of the most important and attractive band of the French Metal scene. Of course, when we talk about French Metal a lot of people think first about Gojira, Benighted or Nightmare but it will be a big mistake now to forget the name of one of the most original combo from the country. That's simple "The Inside" is without any doubt their best release but it's above all a great album of Technical Death Metal. The revolution is working Destinity must become famous now!

published 12.02.2008 | Comments (12)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3921 | This month: 5