Buy for
(7 items)

Release date: 4 October 1994
Style: Heavy metal


6.5 | 90 votes


111 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

01. Death Row
02. Sodom And Gomorra
03. The Beast Inside
04. Dead On!
05. Guns 'R' Us
06. Like A Loaded Gun
07. What Else
08. Stone Evil
09. Bad Habits Die Hard
10. Prejudice
11. Bad Religion
12. Generation Clash II
13. Writing On The Wall
14. Drifting Apart
15. Pomp And Circumstance

Lyrics (15)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 45  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 27.01.2013 at 20:46  
Rating: 5 Whilst this album does have a few good moments, it really is for the most part a forgetful, stretched out collection average metal songs, coming from a band that is known to have produced so much better. Obviously the line-up situation had many problems at the time of making this album, but next to it's great predecessor, 'Objection Overruled', it seems like a bit of a damp squib.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Michael Romeo - The Dark Chapter 3 26.06.2011 by Mehdi Taba
Albums Enslaved - Vikingligr Veldi 3 13.01.2012 by Vikingr
Albums Megadeth - Sudden Death [Single] 2.5 20.05.2011 by snake? snaaaake!
Extreme metal forum Death (The Band) Dream Line-up 1.5 30.06.2007 by
Musicians corner My first death metal song 1.5 28.06.2011 by

Hits total: 3971 | This month: 20