Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 6 April 1999
Style: US power metal


8 | 15 votes


23 have it
2 want it

01. Montag
02. Strange Encounter
03. New Life
04. The Secret
05. Betrayal
06. Scarred For Life
07. Look What You'Ve Done
08. We Are Not Alone
09. Spectres
10. The Apparition [Fates Warning cover]

Additional info
Additional guitars on "strange encounter" and "the secret"-Bernie Versye.
Additional guitars on "we are not alone"-Roy Z.
Additional vocals on "new life"-Joe Floyd.
Recorded at silver cloud studios, Burbank, Ca. August 3rd - September 22nd 1998.
Produced by Joe Floyd and Steel Prophet.
Engineered and mixed by Joe Floyd.
Re mixed by Jonas (man on the silver mountain) Hansson, Steve Kachinsky Blakmoor and John Pons all photos by Alex Solca.
Cover art by Greg Spalenka.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

stormlord77 My favourite Power Metal Albums  | #709
Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 5: Heavy/Power/Prog/Avant-Garde Metal  | #242
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2118 | This month: 7