Advertise on Metal Storm
Frostmoon Eclipse - ...To Exalt My Triumph [Demo]

Release date: 1997
Style: Black metal


1 has it

01. Waiting For Thy Crown (Intro)
02. Dusk To Exalt My Triumph
03. Winternight Evil Cold
04. My Misanthropic Vision By The Unliving Sea
05. Lurking In The Forgotten Kingdom Of Buried Sorcery
06. Obscure Depths
07. Aere Aeternus (Outro)

Hits total: 1121 | This month: 7