Release date: 1995
Style: Black metal


7 | 1 vote


3 have it

01. Intro
02. Pagan Land
03. From The Darkest Deep
04. Hammerens Slag
05. Et Vinter Land I Nord
06. Ragnarok

Additional info
Two different versions were made of this demo, one recorded at Haga Studios, and one recorded at X-Ray Studios.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1209 | This month: 3