Sear Bliss - Grand Destiny

7.9 | 16 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Black metal


25 have it
3 want it

01. The Slowing Of Time
02. The World Beyond
03. Death In Torment
04. Arx Idolatriae
05. Labyrinth Of Pain
06. Hate Blade
07. Black Heart
08. God Man
09. Moments Of Falling
10. Infinitud

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Home Studio Szombathely, between 6 November and 9 December 2000.
Engineered by Bertalan Domby.
Produced by András Nagy, Zoltán Schönberger and Bertalan Domby.
Music by Sear Bliss.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
29.01.2016 - 23:12
Bad English
Another whit some weird instruments, and somehow strong Immortal(ish) album, Hungary Immortal .. nuclear raven winter ehhh (and no I did not misspelled) another album where band is in same genre and same time don't copy them selfs. vocals and in some songs singing was like Immortal
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2902 | This month: 16