The Young Gods - L'Eau Rouge

9.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: September 1989
Style: Industrial metal


6 have it
1 wants it

01. La Fille De La Mort
02. Rue Des Tempêtes
03. L'Eau Rouge
04. Charlotte
05. Longue Route
06. Crier Les Chiens
07. Ville Nôtre
08. Les Enfants
09. L'Amourir
10. Pas Mal

Additional info
Music and lyrics by The Young Gods.
Produced by Roli Mosimann.
Recorded at Artag Studio Studio Zürich.
Engineered by Voco Fauxpax.
Programming by Michèle Amar.
Cover and inner sleeve by The Young Gods.
Sculpture by Res Freiburghaus.
Photo by ARP Giossi.

Hits total: 1610 | This month: 6