The Young Gods - Only Heaven

9 | 2 votes |
Release date: 27 June 1995
Style: Industrial metal


5 have it

01. Outside
02. Strangel
03. Speed Of Night
04. Donnez Les Esprits
05. Moon Revolutions
06. Kissing The Sun
07. The Dreamhouse
08. Lointaine
09. Gardez Les Esprits
10. Child In The Tree
11. Kissing The Sun (Orange Mix)

Additional info
Pre-production at Studio des Forces Motrices Geneva and the Loft N.Y.
Produced, recorded and mixed by Roli Mosimann.
Recorded at Eastside Sound and Bearsville Studio N.Y.
Mixed at Bearsville Studio.
Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk.
Published by Pas Mal Publishing.
Cover by TYG, Pictures by Yvon Baumann.
Digital treatment by ARP Fribourg.
Layout by Ronald Sautebin.

Hits total: 1507 | This month: 8