Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 2007
Style: Doom metal, Gothic metal


8.3 | 8 votes


9 have it
2 want it

01. The Wrath Of Angels
02. The Boy Who Dances With Ghosts
03. The Needle Twins
04. Opus Umbrarum
05. Necropolis (Revisited)
06. The Ravens Flies
07. The Invisible
08. Stigmata MMVII
09. Until The Light Of Day
10. No Life

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:

The Pale And Forlorn
Fredrik Wallin - spectral fiend and snake whisperer
Morgan Svedlung - high priest of spiritual distortion
Joakim Wassberg - strings of tortured souls entwined
Arttu Malkki - insanity pounding on coffin lids

The Ragged And Torn
Lena Bengtsson - female vocals
Sebastian Nilsson - bass
Mattias Warg - saxophone

Recorded and produced by Marcus Edvardsson and The Equinox Ov The Gods at
Band photo by Daniel Dlimi.
Art & design by Martin Saavedra at Spina Studios.
Released by Burning Star Records.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

ICONofSIN Metal Oßscur En Claire Du Papier - Cap. MMVII paragrafe 23  | #21
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2365 | This month: 5