Circle II Circle - Delusions Of Grandeur

7.9 | 47 votes |
Release date: 25 April 2008
Style: Progressive power metal, Progressive heavy metal


60 have it
7 want it

01. Fatal Warning
02. Dead Of Dawn
03. Forever
04. Echoes
05. Waiting
06. Soul Breaker
07. Seclusion
08. So Many Reasons
09. Chase The Lies
10. Every Last Thing
11. Stay [limited edition bonus]
+ Revelations (video) [live] [limited edition bonus]

Additional info
Progressive Power Metal
Label: AFM Records
Distribution in France and to buy the album =>
USA: 2008
Length: 45:04

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Zak Stevens
Guitars: Evan Christopher
Guitars: Andrew Lee
Bass, Keyboards: Paul Michael Stewart
Drums: Tom Drennan

The album will be released through AFM Records on April 25th. The album will be issued as a regular jewel case verion, a limited edition featuring bonus material, and on picture vinyl.

Staff review by
"Delusions Of Grandeur" is the title of the new Circle II Circle, a band that you probably know in reason of his singer, Zak Setvens who was also Savatage's singer in the past. Every time that Circle II Circle releases a new album, we're all excepting something big, I mean that the musicians and of course Zack Stevens are top performers so it's just something logical… Unfortunately even if all their releases are good releases, something magic is always missing and "Delusions Of Grandeur" will not change this trend…

published 23.05.2008 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4445 | This month: 9