Release date: 1997


7 | 1 vote


5 have it
3 want it

01. Kadler
02. Preaching To The Converted
03. Ballad Of Kansas City
04. Ruiner
05. Ode To Centipede

Additional info
Released as extremely limited CD-R with actual piece of heavy sheet metal as cover, hand screened front and back.
Track #1 was originally titled "Kadler" but later changed to "Suffering Bastard" for the later eps.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1772 | This month: 12