The Answer - Keep Believin' [EP]

Release date: 18 July 2005
Style: Hard rock

01. Keep Believin'
02. No Questions Asked
03. Be What You Want
04. So Cold
05. Keep Believin [club mix version]

Additional info
The bands first EP released in July 2005 on Albert Productions. The CD features 5 tracks recorded in Northern Ireland and London, see track listing below. There was also a limited white vinyl seven-inch version. Both formats were mastered at Abbey Road studios in London.

Hits total: 1987 | This month: 5