Release date: 1997
Style: Symphonic black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 trades it

01. Lailla Mustien Myrskyjen
02. Reaping Winds Of Damnation
03. When Spirits Dance In Grief
04. Mighty As The Silverlike Moon
05. A Dismal Empire

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1702 | This month: 1