Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 2001
Style: Melodic black metal


7.1 | 25 votes


33 have it
1 trades it

01. Critical Mass
02. Python Zero
03. Zentinel
04. Magma
05. Birth Reverse
06. Needle
07. Plasma Pool
08. Flyineye

Anja Natasha Lindløv - vocals
Ole K. Helgesen - vocals, guitars
Kristoffer "Voldswagen" Austrheim - drums, guitars, electronics
Frode "Amok" Clausen - guitars

Session musicians
Erlend Caspersen - bass
Svenn-Aksel Henriksen - keyboards

Guest musicians
Øyvind Grødem - lead guitar, didjeridu

Additional info
Recorded at Mansion Studio, 2000.
Engineered by Øyvind Grødem.
Produced by Dismal Euphony and Øyvind Grødem.
Mixed by Øyvind Grødem.
Mastered by Jostein Johnson.

Band photos by Bitmap (A. Dittmann).
Artwork by Thomas.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 1: Black Metal  | #116
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 05.02.2015 at 18:33  
Rating: 8 A fine example of drug-infused metal, even though I prefer All Little Devils. Sadly it's the drug abuse that made this album the last one from this band...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Dismal Euphony - Autumn Leaves - The Rebellion Of Tides 5.5 01.09.2011 by Sleeping Dragon
Albums Nightwish - From Wishes To Eternity [Live] 3 26.05.2014 by Bad English
Albums Karnivool - Persona 3 02.02.2015 by slim pickings
Albums Chalice - An Illusion To The Temporary Real 3 20.08.2015 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Saurom - El Guardian De Las Melodias Perdidas 3 07.10.2013 by mikeprado30

Hits total: 2233 | This month: 12