Kaledon - Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter 3: The Way Of The Light

8.3 | 10 votes |
Release date: 10 June 2005
Style: Power metal


8 have it
2 want it

01. Inexorable Light
02. The Glory Starts
03. The Angel
04. The Hidden Ways
05. In the Eyes Of The Queen
06. Mighty Son Of The Great Lord
07. Voltures In The Air
08. Lord Of The Sand
09. Black Telepathy
10. Come With Me
11. Break The Chant
12. The Sword On The Shoulder
13. The Way Of The Light
14. Great Night In The Land

Additional info
Recorded at Mirage studios in Inverigo (Como) (Only drum sessions) during july 2004 and Outer Sound Studios in Rome between October and December 2004
Engineered by Giuseppe "Better but not good" Orlando
Mixed & Mastered at Outer Sound Studios, Rome
Label SteelBorn
Distribution SELF
Cover by Giancarlo Capra

Hits total: 2557 | This month: 6