Release date: 8 December 2006
Style: Power metal


7.9 | 10 votes


11 have it
1 wants it

01. The Holy Water
02. Hell On Earth
03. War Plans
04. Goodbye My Friend
05. Clash Of The Titans
06. Into The Fog
07. Eyes Of Fire
08. The Fury
09. New King Of Kaledon
10. The Prophecy
11. Out Of The Ground

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Produced by Kaledon
Recorded at Outer Sound Studios in Rome between February and March 2006
Engineered by Giuseppe "The Wizard" Orlando
Mixed & Mastered at Outer Sound Studios, Rome
Label Hellion Records
Distribution Hellion Records and others
Cover by Jean Francois Le Gac

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2544 | This month: 5