Kaledon - Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter 5: A New Era Begins

7.6 | 12 votes |
Release date: 27 June 2008
Style: Power metal


11 have it
3 want it

01. A New Man
02. A Wounded Friend
03. Mozul
04. Undeads Again
05. The End Of The Green Power
06. A Flash In The Sky
07. Great Mighty Light [instrumental version]
08. The Greatest Heart
09. The God Beyond The Man
10. Return To Kaledon
11. Neon Knights [Black Sabbath cover] [Japanese bonus]
12. We Will Rock You [Queen cover] [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Produced by KALEDON
Recorded at Outer Sound Studios in Rome between March and April 2008
Engineered by Giuseppe "I'm Mozul" Orlando
Mixed & Mastered at Outer Sound Studios, Rome
Label Hellion Records
Distribution Hellion Records and others
Cover by Fabrizio Gallicc

Hits total: 2260 | This month: 8