Pentagram - Review Your Choices

7.3 | 20 votes |
Release date: 19 July 1999
Style: Doom metal


27 have it
6 want it

01. Burning Rays
02. Change Of Heart
03. Living In A Ram's Head
04. Gorgon's Slave
05. Review Your Choices
06. Diver
07. Bees
08. I Am Vengeance
09. Forever My Queen
10. Mow You Down
11. Downhill Slope
12. Megalania
13. Gilla?

Additional info
Re-released in 2008 by Season of Mist (SOM 190) with new artwork, photos and bonus tracks:
14. Mow You Down (Previously Unreleased Alternative Take)
15. Forever My Queen (Previously Unreleased Alternative Take)

Re-issued on LP by Emetic Records(EME041) in 2009.
400 copies on black vinyl.
100 copies on colored vinyl.

"Change of Heart" appeared in a previous incarnation as the song "Whore" on the Death Row demo. It also incorporates lyrics from "Earth Flight", a song from the band's 70's repertoire.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2801 | This month: 9