Advertise on Metal Storm
Buckethead - Bucketheadland

6.3 | 19 votes |
Release date: 5 February 1992
Style: Avantgarde metal, Electro industrial metal, Heavy metal, Experimental rock , Hard rock


29 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Park Theme

Giant Robot
02. Interlude
03. Giant Robot Theme
04. Enter Guillatine
05. Giant Robot vs Guillatine

Bucketbots Jig
06. Bucketbots Jig
07. Enter Slipdisc
08. Bansheebot vs Buckethead

Slaughter Zone
09. The Haunted Farm
10. The Hook & Pole Gang
11. Cattle Prod
12. Phantom Monk
13. The Rack
14. Nosin'
15. Gorey Head Stump
16. Sterling Scapula
17. Skid's Looking Where
18. Steel Wedge
19. Wonka In Slaughter Zone
20. Nosin' Part 2
21. Diabolical Minds
22. Alice In Slaughterland
23. Bleeding Walls
24. Buddy On A Slab
25. Buddy In The Graveyard
26. Oh Jeez...
27. Funeral Time

Computer Master
28. Computer Master

Virtual Reality
29. Part 1
30. Part 2

Home Run Derby
31. Interlude
32. Main Theme

I Love My Parents
33. I Love My Parents

Disc II [Dance Remixes]
01. Park Theme Extension
02. Guillatine Battle
03. Giant Robot Theme
04. Robot Dance
05. Virtual Reality
06. Bansheebot Bop
07. Baseball Buddy

Buckethead - all instruments

Additional info
Recorded at "Bootzilla Studios"
Engineered by "Casper and Herbie"
Mastered by Howie Weinberg
Produced by Bootsy Collins
Executive producers: John Zorn & Disk Union
Associate producer: Kazunori Sugiyama
All photos by Thi-Linh Le
Designed by Tomoyo TL
Photo-Typesetting by Strong Silent Type

The concept of the album is a tour around the construction of the fictional "abusement" park, Bucketheadland. Because of this, the album has been split into distinct sections of the areas of the park.

All songs are instrumental.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 35 users
25.05.2015 - 14:42
Half a dozen or so actual songs in an album contaminated by layers of stupid interludes and sampling depreciates this record to what can only be described as a mere nuisance.

1st song rocks though.

Hits total: 2985 | This month: 15