Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal


8 | 1 vote


2 want it

Disc I
01. Black Winds Of War
02. Blasphemous Suicide
03. Desecrate Jesus' Name
04. As The Night Falls
05. Sorcerer's Land
06. Under The Full Moon
07. Dawn Of The Fallen Angel [Non-Metal Version]
08. Forests Of An Evil Dream
09. Last Night Among These Times
10. Holocaust In Mourning Dawn [Drummer On Vocals]

Disc II
01. The Rite Of Darkness [Bathory cover]
02. Dawn Of The Fallen Angel
03. Black Millennium
04. Possessed [Venom cover]
05. To The Memory Of The Dark Countess [live]
06. Born Under The Master's Spell [live]
07. No Mercy For Humans [live]
08. Desecrate Jesus' Name [live]
09. Black As Lead And Death [live]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 889 | This month: 1