Ash Pool - World Turns On Its Hinge

6.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 8 August 2007
Style: Black metal


2 have it
2 want it

01. Sin Of Life
02. Crucifixion Fantasy
03. Vices Triumph Over Wisdom
04. Shade Of Rape
05. Under Zyklon Blue
06. Penetrated Slave
07. Rapist's Thrusts
08. The Sin Of Nature Is The Sign Of God

Staff review by
Ash Pool. An all american band, aiming for the top. The top of extreme obscenity and perversion, to be exact. After stepping up to crush the opposition in 2005, they released their debut album "World Turns On Its Hinge" rather anonymously. At least, it's been a long time since I've heard anyone mentioning them, while they are definitely not bad. Incorporating both Punk and Noise to a foundation of Black Metal, they are bound to lurk in the underground forever. Which will not be such a big deal to them, as it is the only place they should be. Near the core of Black Metal.

published 09.03.2008 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 1786 | This month: 13