Advertise on Metal Storm
Gorgoroth - Black Mass Kraków 2004 [DVD]

8.5 | 28 votes |
Release date: 9 June 2008
Style: Black metal


46 have it
10 want it
2 trade it

01. Procreating Satan
02. Forces Of Satan Storms
03. Possessed (By Satan)
04. Bergtrollets Hevn
05. The Rite Of Infernal Invocation
06. Profetens Apenbaring
07. Of Ice and Movement...
08. Odeleggelse Og Undergang
09. Blood Stains the Circle
10. Unchain My Heart!!!
11. Revelation Of Doom
12. Destroyer
13. Incipit Satan
14. Destroyer [Live at With Full Force Festival 2000] [bonus]
15. Incipit Satan [Live at With Full Force Festival 2000] [bonus]

Additional info
Label: Metal Mind Productions

This DVD contains footage from the infamous and controversial show which took place in Kraków, Poland on Februrary 1, 2004.

Staff review by
Let me tell you that if you're looking for emotion, the last DVD of the Norwegians of Gorgoroth will be perfect for you. You've probably already heard things about the famous controversial show recorded in Kraków in 2004 where the band used to play on a really "dirty" stage and if you weren't there at least you'll be able to see what it was now. People who are chocked by Cradle Of Filth's video clips… this is definitely not for you!

published 02.08.2008 | Comments (34)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2830 | This month: 22