Metal Church - This Present Wasteland

7.5 | 92 votes |
Release date: 23 September 2008
Style: Heavy metal, Thrash metal


110 have it
11 want it

01. In The Company Of Sorrow
02. Perfect Crime
03. Deeds Of A Dead Soul
04. Meet Your Maker
05. Monster
06. Crawling To Extinction
07. War Never Won
08. Mass Hysteria
09. Breath Again
10. Congregation

Additional info
US Heavy Metal
Label: SPV Records
Promotion In France: Replica Records
Germany: 2008
Length: 57:21

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Ronny Munroe
Guitars: Kurdt Vanderhoof
Guitars: Rick van Zandt
Bass: Steve Unger
Drums: Jeff Plate

Staff review by
Every two years, Metal Church comes back with a new album. This time, this is "This Present Wasteland" which will be the new release of the American combo. If you're a fan of Metal Church "This Present Wasteland" shouldn't be disappointing nor surprising too because one more time the guys just do what they know to do. This new release is extremely pleasant but not sensational; let's just say that we're in front of a classic but solid album of Metal Church.

published 06.10.2008 | Comments (5)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 5025 | This month: 23