Blaze - Tenth Dimension

8.2 | 69 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Heavy metal


83 have it
4 want it

Disc I
01. Forgotten Future
02. Kill & Destroy
03. End Dream
04. The Tenth Dimension
05. Nothing Will Stop Me
06. Leap Of Faith
07. The Truth Revealed
08. Meant To be
09. Land Of The Blind
10. Stealing Time
11. Speed Of Light
12. Stranger To The Light

Disc II
01. The Launch [live]
02. Futureal [live]
03. Tough as Steel [live]
04. Evolution [live]
05. Living Someone Else's Life
06. Silicon Messiah (MP3)
07. Born as A Stranger (MP3)
08. Ghost In The Machine (Video)
09. Inside The Tenth Dimension (EPK)

Staff review by
To follow up a success so big that Blaze had with their debut album, "Silicon Messiah" isn't easy, we know that. But still we have so extremely high expectations when a new album is on its way.
And so was the case for me, when Blaze was on their way to release their second album, "Tenth Dimension".

published 26.04.2004 | Comments (1)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3846 | This month: 20