Danzig - Circle Of Snakes

7.1 | 64 votes |
Release date: 30 August 2004
Style: Hard rock


92 have it
8 want it

01. Wotans Procession
02. Skincarver
03. Circle Of Snakes
04. 1000 Devils Reign
05. Skull Forrest
06. Hellmask
07. When We Were Dead
08. Night, Besodom
09. My Darkness
10. Netherbound
11. Black Angel, White Angel

Glenn Allen "Glenn Danzig" Anzalone - vocals
Bevan Davies - drums
Jerry Montano - bass
Tommy Victor - guitar

Staff review by
Listening to this album made me think: "Has the great Danzig discovered feng shui or something, and with his stereotypical brusque machismo failed to quite grasp what its all about"? It really seems like it. Danzig discovered yin and yang and tried to use this idea in his latest album ie. he made a record that is half utter crap and half almost perfect music.

published 28.11.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3786 | This month: 11