Skyfire - Spectral

8.4 | 100 votes |
Release date: 21 May 2004
Style: Extreme power metal


148 have it
11 want it

01. Conjuring The Thoughts
02. Effusion Of Strength
03. Shivering Shade
04. Cursed by Belief
05. Awake
06. Void Of Hope
07. A Dead Man's Race
08. Shadow Creator
09. Tranquillity's Maze
10. Patterns [Korean bonus]
11. Skyfire [Live at Pusan Rock Festival 2003] [Korean bonus]
12. Mind Revolution [Live at Pusan Rock Festival 2003] [Korean bonus]

Staff review by
Yet another MeloDeath release from Sweden, hurray, you couldn't be happier, right?
But before you stop reading because you're tired of all these MeloDeath bands or just think In Flames/Children of Bodom/Dark Tranquillity is the only bands you'll need, I think you should really go on reading, because if you're a fan of those three mention bands, this is definitely something for you.

published 02.06.2004 | Comments (8)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 53 users
01.07.2014 - 14:32
High Fist Prog
"Tranquillity's Maze" is the only song I've heard off this album, but I would easily give this album a 9 based on that track. Time to listen to the rest of it.

Hits total: 6155 | This month: 14