Advertise on Metal Storm
Sacrifice - Rehearsal [Demo]

Release date: 1984
Style: Thrash metal

01. The Four Horsemen [Metallica cover]
02. Turn In Your Grave
03. Warriors Of Death [live]

Additional info
This is the first Sacrifice demo/rehearsal. It was released in late '84.

Line-up :
John Baldy - Vocals
Rob Urbinati - Lead Guitar
Joe Rico - Lead Guitar
Scott Watts - Bass

Hits total: 1256 | This month: 6