Hate - Morphosis

7.9 | 68 votes |
Release date: 2 April 2008
Style: Death metal


81 have it
4 want it
1 trades it

01. Metamorphosis
02. Threnody
03. Immum Coeli (Everlasting World)
04. Catharsis
05. Resurrection Machine
06. The Evangelistic Pain
07. Omega
08. Erased

Additional info
Death Metal
Listenable Records Poland 2008

Adam The First Sinner - Vocals, Lead Guitar
Destroyer - Guitar
Mortifer - Live Bass
Hexen - Drums

Staff review by
Although Hate's Morphosis is far from being an embarrassing release, it is nevertheless a case of the band being "the little engine that couldn't". As much as their enthusiasm at expanding their musical palette should be commended, the result just isn't powerful enough to challenge the big dogs of cold, mechanical extreme music - Zyklon and Red Harvest, or even recent Satyricon...

published 07.07.2008 | Comments (12)

Hits total: 4069 | This month: 19