Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2002
Style: Industrial metal


7.4 | 54 votes


63 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies
02. Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile
03. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
04. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
05. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
06. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day
07. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy
08. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance
09. Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins
10. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
11. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
12. Debris: Th Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
13. Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin

Lyrics (13)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Amo del Merol My Black Metal  | #1
Chaosweaver My Top Albums Of 2002  | #20
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 5558 | This month: 12