Advertise on Metal Storm
Lizzy Borden - Appointment With Death

8.3 | 26 votes |
Release date: 5 November 2007
Style: Heavy metal


32 have it
6 want it

01. Abnormal
02. Appointment With Death
03. Live Forever
04. Bloody Tears
05. The Death Of Love
06. Tomorrow Never Comes
07. Under Your Skin
08. Perfect World (I Don't Wanna Live)
09. Something's Crawlin
10. (We Are) The Only Ones
11. The Darker Side

Guest review by
Doc G.
A new album from Lizzy Borden - that thought can be pretty scary when considering how many bands sharing the same origin and style have failed miserably in an attempt to not fade away. Well, rest assured this in no way sounds like one of those lame "comeback" albums. This is only Lizzy's second album in almost 2 decades, the last one being 2000's "Deal With The Devil", which is only a shadow compared to "Appointment With Death".

published 09.10.2008 | Comments (1)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2891 | This month: 35