Acid Drinkers - Verses Of Steel

8.4 | 28 votes |
Release date: 7 July 2008
Style: Groove thrash metal


27 have it
7 want it

01. Fuel Of My Soul
02. In A Black Sail Wrapped
03. Swallow The Needle
04. The Ark
05. Meltdown Of Sanctity
06. We Died Before We Start To Live
07. Red Shining Fur
08. The Rest That I Feed
09. Silver Meat Machine
10. Boneless
11. Blues Beatdown

Additional info
Label: Mystic Production
All songs written by Acid Drinkers.
Produced by Maciej "Ślimak" Starosta, Aleksander "Olass" Mendyk.
Vocal co-producer - Przemysław"Perła" Wjemann.
Drums & Vocals recorded at "Perlazza" studio Opalenica.
Guitar & bass recorded at "Jet" studio Nowy Dwór
Enginereed by Maciej Feddek & Aleksander Mendyk.
Mixed at Chimp Studio London & Tower Studio Wrocław.

Hits total: 2547 | This month: 7