Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 1997
Style: Melodic death metal


7.3 | 64 votes


108 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

01. Warmachine
02. In Hellfire
03. Mediawhore
04. Down Under Ground
05. My Life For You
06. Death Metal Victory
07. Hero Of The Land
08. Löngt Nid
09. Born Deranged
10. I Have Returned
11. Ragnarök
12. Your Pain My Gain
13. The End

Lyrics (12)

Thomas Olsson - rhythm guitar
Fredrik Folkare - lead guitar
Anders Schultz - drums
Johnny Hedlund - bass, vocals

Additional info
First pressing CD: Century Media (Cat.# 77124 2)
Recorded at EMI Studios in Stockholm, Sweden in March,1997.
Produced by Unleashed & Fredrik Andersson.
Engineered by Fredrik Andersson.
Mastered by Clas Persson at CRP Recording.

Released on LP, limited to 500 copies.
Reissued as a split with Victory.
Reissued by Century Media Records in 2006, catalogue # 7824-2


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 03.03.2014 at 17:00  
Rating: 8 Pretty nice death metal record. Some songs are faster and thrash-y, while there are still some a bit slow and ominous in a doom-y way. Quite possibly not the best record of Unleashed, but still a fine one.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Hecate Enthroned - The Slaughter Of Innocence, A Requiem For The Mighty 3 27.10.2010 by
Albums Suidakra - Lupine Essence 3 11.06.2011 by Pyramid God
Albums Pennywise - Full Circle 3 04.01.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Lake Of Tears - A Crimson Cosmos 3 17.02.2014 by Bad English
News Unleashed - Begin Recording New Album 3 26.10.2011 by Sammol

Hits total: 2955 | This month: 99