Buy for
(8 items)

Release date: October 1987
Style: Thrash metal


7.4 | 7 votes


12 have it

01. Demons Evil Forces
02. Blitzkrieg Air Attack
03. Guardian Protector
04. Bombs of Death
05. Defeat of Amalek
06. Raging Violence
07. Call of the Gods
08. Warlords Command
09. Suicide
10. Executed
11. The Gauntlet
12. Destruction & Terror
13. Destroy
14. Bloodbath
15. Hate, Fear and Power
16. Blind Faith
17. Unholy Sacrifice
18. Lightning Thunder
19. The Last War
20. The Plague
21. Imprisoned by Ignorance
22. Criminal Punishment

Additional info
Tracks 1 through 14 are from Raging Violence and Tracks 15-22 are from Hate, Fear And Power.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 1  
Search this topic:  

TrueMetalJope - 09.03.2016 at 18:56  
Rating: 7 Pretty good songs here, but the compilation feels like a bit average too. Not sure why it is, that this stuff is forgotten easily. One reason definitely is the high amount of relatively short songs, which makes listening to this comp a bit confusing. It's hard to point out any exceptional songs from this track list because IMO the album is quite homogeneous. Anyway I'd say it's a good album, but rather suitable for casual than continual listens.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Hirax - Blasted In Bangkok [Demo] 6.5 03.02.2016 by TrueMetalJope
News Immortal - Not Dead Just Yet, New Songs In Progress 4.5 13.08.2015 by Hex_Omega
Albums Necrophagia - Season Of The Dead 4.5 28.06.2016 by Lord Abortion
Alternative metal forum Minsk 4.5 29.03.2012 by BitterCOld
Albums Hyban Draco - Dead Are Not Silent 4 20.03.2016 by Hex_Omega

Hits total: 1832 | This month: 8