Dawn Of Destiny - Rebellion In Heaven

8.4 | 28 votes |
Release date: 22 August 2008
Style: Power metal


33 have it
5 want it

01. Angel Without Wings
02. In Between
03. Save Us
04. Lost
05. Perceive Me
06. Unexpected Guest
07. Tears Of Sorrow
08. Inquisition
09. Rain
10. Ending Dream
11. Last Day
12. Heaven's Falling Down
13. Days Of Crying
14. Where Are You Now?

Staff review by
Everyone who knows a little bit about power metal knows that the scene is currently overflowing with symphonic power metal bands with female vocals, or Nightwish-clones if you prefer to call them that way. Some are even worse and most are just as average, however quite a lot are also much better and show this kind of musical can actually have a lot more potential than being a very easily accessible link between pop and power metal. What about Dawn Of Destiny?

published 06.10.2008 | Comments (9)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4810 | This month: 12