Release date: 2000
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Descending On The Pearly Gates
02. Holocaust Of Eternity
03. Under The Horns Of Darkness
04. Hymn Of Hatred Part I
05. Hymn Of Hatred Part II
06. Hidden Track

Additional info
Original release limited to 200 copies. Rereleased in 2001 by Sombre Records, limited to 200 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1407 | This month: 4