Infernäl Mäjesty - One Who Points To Death

7.9 | 13 votes |
Release date: 22 June 2004
Style: Thrash metal


23 have it
2 want it

01. Death Of Heaven
02. Pestilential Eternity
03. Angels And Acid
04. Honey Tongue Of Satan
05. Hysterion Proteron
06. Cathedral Of Hate
07. Virgin Blood Tastes Purest At Night
08. One Who Points To Death

Staff review by
Infernal Majesty is admittedly a legendary underground band in the Thrash metal scene. They come back now after six years of absence with their fourth studio album. I'm not going to write a long dissertation upon how much their sound and their music has changed over the 17 years of their career, because although it is the kind of band I've always heard people talk about respectfully, I've never had the intelligence to give it a try. That's a big mistake I guess, above all if the rest of their discography is as good as this 'One Who Points To Death'.

published 04.09.2004 | Comments (3)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4201 | This month: 25