Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 9 March 1998
Style: Melodic death metal


7.3 | 9 votes


11 have it
2 want it

01. Dusk...
02. The Truth Is Sold
03. Into The Land Of Dreams
04. Mournful Serenade
05. The Return Of The Mighty Raven
06. I Will Be Your God
07. Plague Of Mine
08. As The Dove Falls Torn Apart
09. Suicide
10. ...Dawn

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Recorded in Studiomega during August and September 1997.
Mixed by Christian Silver, Alex Bengtsson and Magnus Carlsson.
Produced by Christian Silver and Ablaze My Sorrow, assisted by Peter Svensson and Ablaze My Sorrow.
Engineered by Christian Silver. Digital editing by Kristian Olsson. Mastered by Mia Lorentzon at Polar Mastering, Stockholm, Sweden.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 16  
Search this topic:  

Koen Smits - 15.11.2011 at 18:33  
  Listened to this for th first time last week and I have to say: one of the most overlooked melo death albums ever...en this after 2 listens!
Troy Killjoy - 16.11.2011 at 02:10  
  I think they were ignored more than overlooked. Probably the most generic, boring brand of melodic death metal I've ever come across.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums The Sins Of Thy Beloved - Lake Of Sorrow 6 18.02.2013 by Erik M.
Albums Ulver - Themes From William Blake's The Marriage Of Heaven & Hell 4.5 02.01.2011 by CrippledReverend
Albums Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Vilda Mánnu 4.5 06.12.2010 by Jason W.
Albums Whitehorse - Fire To Light The Way / Everything Ablaze [EP] 4 15.01.2015 by Alex Fenger
Albums The 3rd And The Mortal - Sorrow [EP] 4 29.01.2012 by advent

Hits total: 2437 | This month: 5