Advertise on Metal Storm
Stormwarrior - Metal Victory [Demo]

Release date: 1999
Style: Power metal

01. Defenders Of Metal
02. Sons Of Steel
03. Break The Chains
04. Warrior
05. Storm Of Victory
06. Under Jolly Roger [Running Wild cover]

Additional info
Produced by Tunder Axe & Stormwarrior
Mixed & engineerd by "Panikiller" & Stormwarrior

All music & lyrics by Thunder Axe & Stormwarrior
except "Under Jolly Roger" by Kasparek

3rd solo on "Defenders of Metal" by Jörn Schubert
The drunken pirate choir on "Roger" are: Painkiller, Jussi, Philip, Scythewielder & Thunder axe

Booklet design by Evil Steel & Thunder Axe
Printed by H.-J..
Band photo by Steffi

Hits total: 1288 | This month: 5