Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 15 April 2009
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


7.6 | 14 votes


18 have it
3 want it

01. Bhagavatpada Namaskara
02. Ravens Of Paradise
03. Amrtasyaputra
04. Hymns From The Blazing Chariot
05. Meditations At Dawn
06. Advaitamrta
07. Natural Born Ignorance
08. Immortality Roars
09. Reversing The Currents
10. Venerable Opposites
11. Avidya Nivrtti
12. Not The Seen But The Seer
13. Adiguru Namastubhyam
14. Majestic Ashtavakra

Lyrics (14)

Kathir - vocals, bass
Shiva - drums
Devan - guitars
Selvam - guitar

Session musicians
Kiran Kowshik - tabla
Aishwariyah S - vocals
Siva Sakthi Melam - percussion

Additional info
Release dates:

15 Apr: Asia
06 Jul: Europe

Produced by Joshua G. Nair, Sean Loo and Rudra.
Recorded, engineered and mixed at Blackisle Studios by Joshua Nair and Sean Loo from April until September 2008.
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

All lyrics by Kathir, except quotations.
All music by Rudra.

Original cover art 'Birth of Durga I' by Om Shantih.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 2: Death Metal  | #338
CyberSymphony Metal Of The Oriental  | #50
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 41  
Search this topic:  

monsterpod2 - 29.09.2010 at 09:23  
  Believers... The Hymns From the Blazing Chariot video is vicious... that song is like a fist to the face-over and over and over.... check it out!... Enjoy.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Rudra - Brahmavidya: Immortal I 5.5 15.10.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
Reviews Rudra - Brahmavidya: Primordial I 4.5 14.12.2008 by Uirapuru
Interviews Rudra - Brahmavidya: Primordial I (Song by Song) 4.5 25.08.2009 by Uirapuru
Albums SunLess Rise - Sunless Rise [Demo] 3 28.10.2012 by ScnD361
Albums Adagio - Archangels In Black 3 03.06.2010 by Dreamwar_86

Hits total: 4549 | This month: 15