Advertise on Metal Storm
Buckethead - The Cuckoo Clocks Of Hell

7.6 | 15 votes |
Release date: 20 April 2004
Style: Avantgarde metal, Electro industrial metal, Heavy metal, Experimental rock , Hard rock, Speed metal


22 have it
1 wants it

01. Descent Of The Damned
02. Spokes For The Wheel Of Torment
03. Arc Of The Pendulum
04. Fountains Of The Forgotten
05. The Treeman
06. Pylegathon
07. Traveling Morgue
08. One Tooth Of The Time Train
09. Bedlam's Bluff
10. Beaten With Sledges
11. Woods Of Suicides
12. Yellowed Hide
13. Moths To Flame
14. The Ravines Of Falsehood
15. The Black Forest
16. Haven Of Black Tar Pitch
17. The Escape Wheel

Brian Patrick ''Albert'' ''Buckethead'' Carroll - main performer, producer

Guest musicians
Bryan "Brain" Mantia - drums

Additional info
Mastered at the Mastering Lab.

Title inspired by an interview with Steve Morrison, director of Last House On Dead End Street.

Hits total: 2276 | This month: 6