Buy for
(9 items)

Release date: 16 March 2004
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


7.8 | 20 votes


20 have it
4 want it

01. Daylight Goes To Town
02. Black Cold Coffee
03. The Wild One
04. Give It Up
05. Call Me
06. Slipping Away
07. The Spark That Is Us
08. Sympathy
09. Mr. Freeze
10. Jelloman
11. Baby Blue
12. Swallow

Lyrics (12)

Phil Mogg - vocals
Paul Raymond - keyboards, guitars
Vinnie Moore - guitars
Jason Bonham - drums
Pete Way - bass


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 22  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 21.04.2012 at 02:40  
  The majority of UFO's latter day albums tend to have the same bluesy influence that their first few albums had, which is probably why they don't sound too dissimilar to Whitesnake nowadays. The guitar work is very well executed, however is also the only thing that really stands out. Most of the lyrical content here is consistently uninspired and simple, whereas the vocals, drums and bass do not have any outstanding qualities apart from the fact that they simply plod on with the simple song structures. I'd say it's their weakest album of the 21st century.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums High Spirits - You Are Here 5.5 12.02.2015 by Daggon
Albums Loudness - Never Stay Here, Never Forget You 4 22.06.2010 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Waltari - You Are Waltari 4 04.03.2015 by joshsteph
General music forum Bands you like, but are ashamed of it 3 25.08.2006 by tuerda
General metal forum What record do you put on if you are trying to sleep? 3 04.12.2012 by

Hits total: 2701 | This month: 4