Release date: 3 October 1994
Style: Atmospheric black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Pastorale In E-Minor
02. Through Rivers Of The Eternal Blackness
03. They Gather Where Snow Falls Forever
04. Forest Of Summoned Spirits
05. The Journey Of The Ancients
06. The Serpents Sleep Is Not Eternal

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1378 | This month: 3