Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 13 March 2006
Style: Extreme power metal


7.4 | 199 votes


253 have it
16 want it
1 trades it

01. Throwing My Life Away
02. Drowning
03. Norther
04. Everything
05. Evil Ladies
06. Omen
07. Scream
08. Fuck You
09. Alone In The End
10. Die
11. Wasted Years
12. The End Of Our Lives

Lyrics (12)

Staff review by

I'm glad to be reviewing Norther's latest album, because without being a big fan of the band I've followed their career from their very beginning and I have much respect and appreciation for the music of these young Finns.

So we've come to the fourth album of the career of the band, and let me tell you that at first sight is good to see they put effort in their cover art, since only the one of their debut album really pleases me (Death Unlimited was an ugly, simplistic cover art). That gives me much to think about, how about their music? Last album was good, but not impressive, let's check out what's in store for us this time.

published 22.02.2006 | Comments (8)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

DreamingDesire Fave Metal Albums (No Particular Order)  | #53
Warman Top 20 albums of 2006  | #7
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 4626 | This month: 6