Release date: 4 May 2009
Style: Symphonic metal, Progressive metal


8.5 | 14 votes


23 have it
6 want it

01. The Force Within (Intro)
02. Shadowplay
03. Remember Me
04. Undying Devotion
05. Wild Chase
06. Shine
07. Evermore
08. For Your Eyes Only
09. Terra Nova
10. Move Along Home
11. Centennial Legend
12. Paramount
13. Fallen From Grace
14. MyEarthDream

Additional info
The album will be limited to 1000 copies and will only be available through the band's fanshop. Fans pre-ordering the album are thanked in the album booklet.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

Novas - 26.02.2010 at 04:17  
Rating: 8 Im not a fan of most of their earlier stuff, but these live verisons are better than the studios. Her voice matured, the drummer adds more power, & they extend some of the songs. songs to look at: "Shadowplay", "Remember Me", "Evermore", "Move Along Home", "Paramount", "Fallen From Grace", & "MyEarthDream"

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Edenbridge - To Release Live Album, Samples Available 4.5 06.04.2009 by Angel_Lament
Albums Saxon - Greatest Hits Live [Live] 2.5 24.01.2013 by bblitz
Albums Redemption - Live From The Pit [DVD] 2.5 22.07.2014 by thehondo
Albums Urfaust - Trúbadóirí Ólta An Diabhail 2.5 10.01.2014 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Meshuggah - Live DVD Details 1.5 08.12.2009 by Maxx666

Hits total: 3958 | This month: 1