Wolven Ancestry - The Wrath Of Gaia

8 | 10 votes |
Release date: 14 February 2006
Style: Melodic black metal


14 have it
1 wants it

01. Eternal Winds Of Nativity
02. And Gaia's Wrath Of A Thousand Forms Of Vehement Torture Will Be Brought Upon Ourselves, The Self-Destructing Human
03. Our Star-Guided Journey To The Realm Of Neverending Life
04. The Fountain Of Ageless Growth, Lifeblood Of All Who Doth Bear The Spirit Of Gaia
05. A Mythological Anticipation Of Omnipotent Immortality Enshrouds Our Viscious Conquest
06. With Northern Twilight Resplendent, We Follow The Moonlit Path In Search Of Habitable Lands
07. The Paralyzing Human Fear Of All Which Is Essential To The Cyclical Nature Of Earthen Prosperity
08. Soon Enough The Capitarmageddon Will Arrive, And With Death Shall Come New Life
09. A Bloodline Of Immortal Passion Bestowed The Harmony Of Man And Wolf

Hits total: 2108 | This month: 9